Text Size: +/-

Parish Administration

Rev. Michael D Liliedahl ​ Pastor

Rev. Mr. Olet Abad  Permanent Deacon


Carol P Cagalingan  Parish Manager

​Teresa Devincenzi  Bookkeeper

Mary Molly Mullaney  Religious Education Coordinator

Shay Ingelfinger  Event Center Coordinator

Kurt Bruneman  Parish Athletics Director

Rev Michael D Liliedahl  Acting Coordinator of Liturgy & Music

Ed Prete  Bulletin Editor

​Anibal Rodas  Church & Hall Custodian

Daniel Ho A Haryasyah  Church Environment


Giovanna Hrvatin  Altar Server Coordinator

Julie O'Callaghan  St Vincent de Paul Local Chapter

Phone: 415-681-2444
Email: info@SaintStephenSF.org
​Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am-4:00 pm

Parish Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is an institution that brings together lay people and religious who, together with their pastors, work jointly to build the parish as a living Christian community.

» More Parish Council